Home > CANBR > Herbarium > ACT Census > Slime Molds

Census of Plants of the Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

Version 3.0  (8th June 2012)

(ARCHIVE: see latest version for current information)

Slime moulds - alphabetical by family





ARCYRIACEAE Arcyria  cinerea H.Lepp 1918
ARCYRIACEAE Arcyria  denudata H.Lepp 1897
ARCYRIACEAE Arcyria  incarnata H.Lepp 1015
ARCYRIACEAE Arcyria  obvelata R.Hnatiuk 750010
CERATIOMYXACEAE Ceratiomyxa  fruticulosa R.Hnatiuk 750008
CRIBRARIACEAE Cribraria  cancellata R.Hnatiuk 750013
CRIBRARIACEAE Cribraria  vulgaris R.Hnatiuk 750014
DIDYMIACEAE Diderma  effusum H.Lepp 651
DIDYMIACEAE Diderma  spumarioides H.Lepp 317
DIDYMIACEAE Didymium  bahiense H.Lepp 1014
DIDYMIACEAE Didymium  nigripes H.Lepp 652
DIDYMIACEAE Didymium  squamulosum H.Lepp 994
PHYSARACEAE Badhamia  affinis S.Podreka 19
PHYSARACEAE Badhamia  foliicola H.Lepp 1012
PHYSARACEAE Fuligo  septica H.Hadobas 1
PHYSARACEAE Leocarpus  fragilis H. Lepp 334
PHYSARACEAE Physarum  cinereum H.Lepp 613
RETICULARIACEAE Lycogala  epidendrum H.Lepp 1011
RETICULARIACEAE Tubifera  ferruginosa P.Rowe s.n. [CBG 9909046]
STEMONITIDACEAE Comatricha  alta H.Lepp 956
STEMONITIDACEAE Diachea  leucopodia G.Butler 190
STEMONITIDACEAE Lamproderma  scintillans H.Lepp 612
STEMONITIDACEAE Stemonitis  axifera R.Hnatiuk 750011
STEMONITIDACEAE Stemonitis  fusca R.Hnatiuk 750001
STEMONITIDACEAE Stemonitis  splendens H.Lepp 641
STEMONITIDACEAE Stemonitopsis  typhina H.Lepp 1016
TRICHIACEAE Trichia  varia H.Lepp 335


^ top