Dedication Ceremony

Sir Joseph Banks Memorial

Australian National Botanic Gardens
28 April 1988
5.00 pm

Official Party

The Hon Senator Graham Richardson
Minister for the Arts, Sport, the Environment, Tourism and Territories

Sir George Porter, KT, PRS
President of the Royal Society of London

Dr Robert Boden
Director, Australian National Botanic Gardens

Prof David Curtis, Pres AA, FRS
President of the Australian Academy of Science

Prof David Craig
Chairman, ANBG Advisory Committee